Complete Bottesini, Volume 3 - String Bass and Piano

Catalog: YE0060

Price: $31.95

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Complete Bottesini

for Double Bass and Piano

Volume 3

Table of Contents:
  • Elegia e Tarantella
  • Fantasia "Cerrito"
  • Meditazione (Aria di Bach)

  • Publisher: Yorke
    Composer/Author: Bottesini, Giovanni
    Arranger/Editor: Slatford, Rodney
    Catalog Number: YE0060
    Pages: 45


    Related Products: