Complete Bottesini, Volume 2 - String Bass and Piano

Catalog: YE0045

Price: $24.95

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Complete Bottesini

for Double Bass and Piano

Volume 2

Table of Contents:
  • Allegretto Capriccio
  • Romanza Drammatica "Elegie," Op. 20
  • Fantasia "I Puritani"
  • Fantasia "Lucia di Lammermoor"
Publisher: Yorke
Composer/Author: Bottesini, Giovanni
Arranger/Editor: Slatford, Rodney
Catalog Number: YE0045
Pages: 71

Related Products: