Concerto in A Minor, H. 432 - Cello and Piano

Catalog: IMC3788

Price: $32.63

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


Concerto in A Minor, H. 432, Wq. 170

Originally for cello and accompaniment of two violins, viola and bass.

Arranged by Friedrich Grutzmacher for cello and piano. Edited by Daniel Morganstern.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro (non troppo)
  • 2. Andante grazioso
  • 3. Allegro vivace
Publisher: International Music Co.
Composer/Author: Bach, C. P. E.
Arranger/Editor: Grutzmacher, F.
Catalog Number: IMC3788