Beatles for Marimba

Catalog: 00123669

Price: $15.29

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Bring mallets to 16 masterpieces by the Fab Four.

Table of Contents:
  • And I Love Her
  • Blackbird
  • Carry That Weight
  • Eleanor Rigby
  • Here, There And Everywhere
  • Hey Jude
  • I Will
  • Let It Be
  • Martha My Dear
  • Maxwell's Silver Hammer
  • Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
  • When I'm Sixty-Four
  • While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  • Yellow Submarine
  • Yesterday
  • You Never Give Me Your Money
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Lennon & McCartney
Artist: Beatles, The
Catalog Number: 00123669
Pages: 56