Groth Music home

Rest These Hands - Solo Violin and String Ensemble

Catalog: 48024376

Price: $22.49

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Taken from three movements of the composer's work "The Violin" for violin duet and tape, this piece is arranged for solo violin with a string ensemble made up of eight violins, three violas, three cellos, and a contrabass. A full score and solo part are included.

Table of Contents:
  • I. Rest These Hands
  • II. Tea Leaves
  • III. Lavender Rain

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Composer/Author: Clyne, Anna
Catalog Number: 48024376
Pages: 44