Concerto, Op. 83 - String Bass and Piano

Catalog: M060113734

Price: $26.50

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For solo double bass with piano reduction of small orchestra.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Con moto non allegro
  • 2. Scherzo
  • 3. Finale
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Composer/Author: Holloway, Robin
Catalog Number: M060113734