Concerto in A, Op. 18 - String Bass and Piano

Catalog: K04461

Regular Price: $7.95

On Sale for $3.18

2 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For solo double bass with piano reduction of orchestra.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Moderato
  • 2. Andante cantabile
  • 3. Allegro con brio
Publisher: Kalmus
Composer/Author: Klose, Othmar
Catalog Number: K04461