Concerto, Op. 3 - String Bass and Piano

Catalog: IMC462

Price: $14.85

2 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For double bass and piano. Uses solo tuning.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro
  • 2. Andante
  • 3. Allegro
Publisher: International Music Co.
Composer/Author: Koussevitzky, Serge
Catalog Number: IMC462