Concertino, Op. 45, No. 11 - String Bass and Piano

Catalog: CG5143U

Price: $30.95

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For solo double bass with piano reduction of string orchestra. Duration: ca. 12'

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Ballad: Moderato
  • 2. Arioso: Lento
  • 3. Finale: Allegro vivace
Publisher: Gehrmans
Composer/Author: Larsson, Lars-Erik
Catalog Number: CG5143U