Strathclyde Concerto No. 7 - String Bass and Piano

Catalog: 48011599

Regular Price: $53.00

On Sale for $21.20

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For solo double bass with piano reduction of orchestra.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Moderato
  • 2. Lento, Allegro
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Composer/Author: Maxwell Davies, P.
Catalog Number: 48011599
Pages: 32