Sonata No. 2 in D Major, Op. 58 - String Bass and Piano

Catalog: IMC3458

Price: $36.00

Expected to Ship in 1-3 Weeks

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher or manufacturer. Backorders average 1-3 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small companies, and temporarily unavailable items.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For double bass and piano. Originally for cello and piano. Uses solo tuning.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro assai vivace
  • 2. Allegretto scherzando
  • 3. Adagio
  • 4. Molto Allegro e Vivace
Publisher: International Music Co.
Composer/Author: Mendelssohn, Felix
Arranger/Editor: Bernat, Mark
Catalog Number: IMC3458