Concerto in B-flat, K 191 - String Bass and Piano

Catalog: IMC2421

Price: $12.00

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For double bass and piano. Originally for bassoon and orchestra.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro
  • 2. Andante ma adagio
  • 3. Rondo
Publisher: International Music Co.
Composer/Author: Mozart, W. A.
Arranger/Editor: Sankey, Stuart
Catalog Number: IMC2421