Elegy - String Bass and Piano

Catalog: 11441342

Regular Price: $11.95

On Sale for $4.78

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For double bass and piano (Movement 2 from Concerto for Cello and Orchestra). Includes piano parts for both orchestra tuning and solo tuning. Duration: ca. 7'

Publisher: Carl Fischer
Composer/Author: Ranjbaran, Behzad
Arranger/Editor: Levinson, Eugene
Catalog Number: 11441342