Concerto in D Major - String Bass and Piano

Catalog: 51405034

Regular Price: $18.95

On Sale for $7.58

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For solo double bass with piano reduction of strings. Duration: ca. 13' 50"

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Grave
  • 2. Giocoso
Publisher: Yorke
Composer/Author: Ridout, Alan
Catalog Number: 51405034