Concerto - String Bass and Piano

Catalog: IMC3099

Price: $17.78

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For solo double bass with piano reduction of orchestra. Uses solo tuning.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Appassionato
  • 2. Dolente
  • 3. Con fuoco
Publisher: International Music Co.
Composer/Author: Sankey, Stuart
Catalog Number: IMC3099