Concerto for Double Bass and Orchestra - String Bass and Piano

Catalog: FH2565

Regular Price: $30.95

On Sale for $12.38

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.



for Double Bass and Orchestra (Piano Reduction)

Edition in E major

Edited by Heinz Herrmann. Piano reduction by Manfred Schlenker.

Publisher: Hofmeister
Composer/Author: Vanhal, J. B.
Artist: Manfred Schlenker
Arranger/Editor: Herrmann, Heinz
Catalog Number: FH2565
Pages: 40