Suites, Volume 3 (originally for Violoncello Solo) - String Bass Unaccompanied

Catalog: EP238D

Price: $16.16

2 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Suites for Solo Violoncello Solo

Volume 3: No. 6, BWV 1012

Edition for Solo Double Bass

Transcribed by H. Samuel Stirling for unaccompanied double bass.

Table of Contents:
  • Suite No. 6, BWV 1012
Publisher: Peters
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Arranger/Editor: Stirling, H. Samuel
Catalog Number: EP238D
Pages: 12

Related Products: