Complete Double Bass Parts: Selected Works of J.S. Bach

Catalog: ZIM08

Price: $24.26

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Selected Works of Johann Sebastian Bach

from the series The Complete Double Bass Parts

Table of Contents:
  • Brandenburg Concerto No. 1 in F major
  • Brandenburg Concerto No. 2 in F major
  • Brandenburg Concerto No. 3 in G major
  • Brandenburg Concerto No. 4 in G major
  • Brandenburg Concerto No. 5 in D major
  • Brandenburg Concerto No. 6 in B-flat major
  • Suite No. 1 in G major
  • Suite No. 2 in B minor
  • Suite No. 3 in D major
  • Suite No. 4 in D major
  • Piano Concerto in D minor
  • Violin Concerto in E minor
  • St. Matthew Passion (Excerpts)
  • Cantata No. 203; Bass aria "Amore Traditore"
  • Magnificat
  • Christmas Oratorio (Excerpts)
  • Pedal Fugue in G minor
  • Fugue in D major
  • Fugue in A minor
  • Toccata in F major
  • Praeludium
Publisher: Oscar Zimmerman
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Arranger/Editor: Zimmerman, Oscar
Catalog Number: ZIM08
Pages: 81

Related Products: