Album of 10 Classical Pieces - String Bass and Piano

Catalog: IMC329

Price: $13.50

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Album of 10 Classical Pieces

for String Bass and Piano

Table of Contents:
  • Largo from Flute Sonata - J. S. Bach
  • Interlude from the Poem of Love and the Sea - Ernest Chausson:
  • L'Epineuse - Couperin
  • Andante from Flute Sonata, Op. 1 No. 9 - Handel
  • Tambourin - Rameau
  • From Fairy Tale Pictures - Schumann
  • Pastorale - Stravinsky
  • Trumpet Air - Telemann
  • Vivace from Flute Sonata - Telemann
  • Sicilienne from Concerto Grosso in D minor - Vivaldi
Publisher: International Music Co.
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Sankey, Stuart
Catalog Number: IMC329
Pages: 32