Notturno - String Bass Quartet

Catalog: BUC14

Price: $33.25

3 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.



by Karl Ditters von Dittersdorf

Arranged and Edited for Double Bass Quartet by Carolyn W. Buckley

Includes all parts and miniature score

Publisher: Bass Ensembles
Composer/Author: Dittersdorf, Karl
Arranger/Editor: Buckley, Carolyn W.
Catalog Number: BUC14
Pages: 39