Adagio, K. 411 - String Bass Quintet

Catalog: BUC17

Regular Price: $31.00

On Sale for $12.40

4 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Adagio, K. 411

for Double Bass Quintet

Arranged and edited by Carolyn W. Buckley

Includes parts and miniature score

Publisher: Bass Ensembles
Composer/Author: Mozart, W. A.
Arranger/Editor: Buckley, Carolyn W.
Catalog Number: BUC17
Pages: 26