Groth Music home

3 Double Bass Excerpts - String Bass

Catalog: NOV120413

Price: $4.95

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Three Double Bass Excerpts from the Orchestral Repertoire

Associated Board Grade 8

Table of Contents:
  • Holst: The Perfect Fool (Ballet Music)
  • Elgar: Introduction and Allegro for Strings
  • Tchaikovsky: Serenade in C, Op. 48 for String Orchestra
Publisher: Novello
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Croft, Eugene
Catalog Number: NOV120413
Pages: 4