Complete Double Bass Parts: Mendelssohn, Schubert, and Schumann

Catalog: ZIM07

Price: $24.26

Expected to Ship in 1-3 Weeks

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher or manufacturer. Backorders average 1-3 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small companies, and temporarily unavailable items.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Mendelssohn, Schubert, and Schumann

from the series The Complete Double Bass Parts

Table of Contents:
  • Schumann: Symphony No. 4
  • Schumann: Symphony No. 3 "Rhenish"
  • Schumann: Symphony No. 2
  • Schumann: Symphony No. 1 "Spring"
  • Schubert: Symphony No. 10 "The Great"
  • Schubert: Symphony No. 8 "Unfinished"
  • Schubert: Symphony No. 5
  • Schubert: Symphony No. 4 "Tragic"
  • Mendelssohn: Symphony No. 5 "Reformation"
  • Mendelssohn: Symphony No. 4 "Italian"
  • Mendelssohn: Symphony No. 3 "Scotch"
Publisher: Oscar Zimmerman
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Zimmerman, Oscar
Catalog Number: ZIM07
Pages: 119

Related Products: