Orchestra Musician's CD-ROM Library, Vol. 10: Bach, Handel and More - String Bass

Catalog: 00220239

Regular Price: $19.95

On Sale for $7.98

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Bach, Handel and more

Complete bass parts to 53 orchestral masterworks on CD-ROM!

These unprecedented collections give musicians the opportunity to build a personal library of orchestra repertoire at an incredibly low price. The CD-ROM contains the same published parts musicians have been using for many years. If these parts were purchased separately, this collection would easily cost $500 or more!

Works are viewable and printable on PC or Macintosh. No access codes or special software is required.

The CD uses Abode Acrobat Reader technology, which is included on the CD.

Table of Contents:
  • Arne: Overture to The Masque of Comus
  • Bach, C. P. E.: Magnificat, wq 215
  • Bach, C. P. E.: Sinfonia in D, wq 183 No. 1
  • Bach, C. P. E.: Sinfonia in E Flat, wq 183 No. 2
  • Bach, C. P. E.: Sinfonia in F, wq 183 No. 3
  • Bach, J. S.: Christmas Oratorio, BWV 248
  • Bach, J. S.: Easter Oratorio "Kommt, eilet und laufet", BWV 249
  • Bach, J. S.: Magnificat in D major, BWV 243
  • Bach, J. S.: Mass in B minor, BWV 232
  • Bach, J. S.: St. John Passion, BWV 245
  • Bach, J. S.: St. Matthew Passion, BWV 244
  • Bach, J. S.: Concerto for Violin in A minor, BWV 1041
  • Bach, J. S.: Concerto for Violin in E major, BWV 1042
  • Bach, J. S.: Brandenburg Concerto No. 1 in F major, BWV 1046
  • Bach, J. S.: Brandenburg Concerto No. 2 in F major, BWV 1047
  • Bach, J. S.: Brandenburg Concerto No. 3 in G major, BWV 1048
  • Bach, J. S.: Brandenburg Concerto No. 4 in G major, BWV 1049
  • Bach, J. S.: Brandenburg Concerto No. 5 in D major, BWV 1050
  • Bach, J. S.: Brandenburg Concerto No. 6 in B-flat major, BWV 1051
  • Boccherini: Sinfonia, Op. 22 No. 1
  • Boccherini: Symphony No. 23 in D minor, Op. 37 No. 3
  • Cimarosa: Overture to Il Matrimonio Segreto
  • Dittersdorf: Symphony No. 1 in C major "Four Ages of Man"
  • Dittersdorf: Symphony No. 2 in D major "The Fall of Phaeton"
  • Dittersdorf: Symphony No. 3 in G major "Transformation of Actaeon"
  • Dittersdorf: Symphony No. 4 in F major "Andromedia's Rescue by Perseus"
  • Dittersdorf: Symphony No. 5 in A major "Transformation of the Lycean Peasants"
  • Dittersdorf: Symphony No. 6 in D major "Transformation of Phineus"
  • Gluck: Dance of the Blessed Spirits
  • Gluck: Bellet Suite from Don Juan
  • Gluck: Overture to Iphigenia in Aulis
  • Gluck: Overture to Orfeo ed Euridice
  • Gluck: Ballet Suite from Paris and Helena
  • Handel: Music for the Royal Fireworks
  • Handel: Israel in Egypt
  • Handel: Judas Maccabaeus
  • Handel: Julius Caesar
  • Handel: Messiah (Mozart version)
  • Handel: Messiah (Prout version)
  • Handel: Overture to Saul
  • Handel: Water Music
  • Handel: Xerxes
  • Herold: Overture to Zampa
  • Lully: Ballet Suite (Mottl)
  • Mehul: Overute to Joseph
  • Paisiello: Overture to The Barber of Seville
  • Rameau: Ballet Suite from Platee
  • Rameau: Suite from Castor and Pollux
  • Rameau: Sixth Concert (Suite)
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Various
Catalog Number: 00220239
Pages: 8

Related Products: