Orchestral Excerpts, Volume 1 - String Bass

Catalog: IMC2432

Price: $19.75

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Orchestral Excerpts from the Symphonic Repertoire

for String Bass

Volume 1

Table of Contents:
  • Bach: Brandenburg Concerto No. 2
  • Bach: Magnificat
  • Beethoven: Symphony No. 8
  • Beethoven: "Consecration of the House" Overture
  • Bizet: L'Arlesienne (Suite No. 1)
  • Borodin: Symphony No. 2
  • Brahms: Symphony No. 2
  • Brahms: Piano Concerto No. 1
  • Bruckner: Symphony No. 8
  • Debussy: La Mer
  • Dvorak: Symphony No. 4
  • Elgar: Enigma Variations
  • Franck: Symphony in D minor
  • Haydn: Symphony No. 104 "London"
  • Liszt: Les Preludes
  • Mendelssohn: Symphony No. 3 "Scotch"
  • Mozart: Symphony No. 40 in G minor
  • Mozart: "The Marriage of Figaro" Overture
  • Mozart: "The Abduction from the Seraglio" Overture
  • Mussorgsky: Night on the Bare Mountain
  • Schubert: Symphony No. 7
  • Schumann: Symphony No. 2
  • Sibelius: Symphony No. 1
  • Stravinsky: L'Histoire du Soldat
  • Tchaikovsky: "Romeo and Juliet" Overture-Fantasy
  • Weber: "Euryanthe" Overture
Publisher: International Music Co.
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Zimmermann, Fred
Catalog Number: IMC2432
Pages: 63