Complete Double Bass Parts: Orchestral Works of Tchaikovsky

Catalog: ZIM05

Price: $26.95

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Orchestral Works of Tschaikowsky

from the series The Complete Double Bass Parts

Table of Contents:
  • Symphony No. 4
  • Symphony No. 5
  • Symphony No. 6
  • Piano Concerto No. 1
  • Violin Concerto
  • March Slav
  • Francesca da Rimini
  • Romeo and Juliet
  • Capriccio Italien
  • String Serenade
  • 1812 Overture
  • Nutcracker Suite
  • Theme and Variations from Suite No. 3
  • Mozartiana (Suite No. 4)
Publisher: Oscar Zimmerman
Composer/Author: Tchaikovsky, P. I.
Arranger/Editor: Zimmerman, Oscar
Catalog Number: ZIM05
Pages: 138

Related Products: