Complete Double Bass Parts: Selected Works of Mozart, Haydn, and Weber

Catalog: ZIM02

Price: $26.95

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Selected Works of Mozart, Haydn, and Weber

from the series The Complete Double Bass Parts

Table of Contents:
  • Mozart: Overture to "The Marriage of Figaro"
  • Mozart: Overture to "Don Giovanni"
  • Mozart: Overture to "The Magic Flute"
  • Mozart: Eine kleine Nachtmusik
  • Mozart: Symphony No. 34
  • Mozart: Symphony No. 35 "Haffner"
  • Mozart: Symphony No. 36 "Linz"
  • Mozart: Symphony No. 38 "Prague"
  • Mozart: Symphony No. 39
  • Mozart: Symphony No. 40
  • Mozart: Symphony No. 41 "Jupiter"
  • Mozart: Per Questa Bella Mano
  • Haydn: Symphony No. 88
  • Haydn: Symphony No. 94 "Surprise"
  • Haydn: Symphony No. 97
  • Haydn: Symphony No. 99
  • Haydn: Symphony No. 100 "Military"
  • Haydn: Symphony No. 102
  • Haydn: Symphony No. 103 "Drum Roll"
  • Haydn: Symphony No. 104 "London"
  • Weber: Overture to "Der Freischutz"
  • Weber: Overture to "Euryanthe"
  • Weber: Overture to "Oberon"
Publisher: Oscar Zimmerman
Composer/Author: various
Arranger/Editor: Zimmerman, Oscar
Catalog Number: ZIM02
Pages: 132

Related Products: