Open Mon-Thurs 10-6, and Fri-Sat 10-4 (CST). In-store and curbside service available. Full COVID-19 Details

Concerto No. 2 in G Minor, Op. 16 - Piano

Catalog Number: 48009198

Price: $39.99

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Included is a single score containing both the solo piano part and the orchestral reduction for second piano. Two copies are required for performance.

Table of Contents:
  • I. Andantino-Allegretto
  • II. Scherzo: Vivace
  • III. Intermezzo: Allegro moderato
  • IV. Finale: Allegro tempestoso

  • Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
    Composer/Author: Prokofiev, Sergei
    Arranger/Editor: Spalding, Albert
    Catalog Number: 48009198
    Pages: 76