6 Easy Concert Pieces, Op. 4 - Cello and Piano

Catalog: SE1024

Regular Price: $17.99

On Sale for $7.20

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Arnold Trowell (1887-1966) was an esteemed performer, pedagogue, and composer. He composed many works both for students and for his own performances, always in a melodic and romantic style. The pieces in this edition are intended for lessons and student concerts. All pieces are in first position and provide a wide range of challenges with tempo, bowing, keys, and expression.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Melodie
  • 2. Idylle
  • 3. Chanson sans paroles
  • 4. Menuet
  • 5. Gavotte
  • 6. Petite marche
Publisher: Schott
Composer/Author: Trowell, Arnold
Arranger/Editor: Ellis, Beverley
Catalog Number: SE1024
Pages: 40