Duo Concertant, Op. 25 (Facsimile Edition) - Violin and Guitar

Catalog: TE509

Price: $14.00

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


Duo Concertant, Op. 25

for Violin and Guitar

Facsimile edition. Includes both separate parts and editorial notes.

Mauro Giuliani's Duo Concertant for violin and guitar, Op. 25, is one of the composer's most developed works in this medium. It has four movements and is demanding for both players. Here is a complete reprint of the first edition, published in Vienna in about 1812. The text is clear and legible for performance.

Publisher: Tecla
Composer/Author: Giuliani, Mauro
Arranger/Editor: Jeffery, Brian
Catalog Number: TE509
Pages: 22