Open Mon-Thurs 10-6, and Fri-Sat 10-4 (CST). In-store and curbside service available. Full COVID-19 Details

Concerto No. 4 in C Minor, Op. 44 - Piano

Catalog Number: LB1486

Price: $13.49

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


This inexpensive, historic rendering of Saint-Saens' Concerto, Op. 44, as edited by the famous pianist and composer Isidor Philipp, is published as part of Schirmer's Library of Classics.

Included is a single score containing both the solo piano part and the orchestral reduction for second piano. Two copies are required for performance.

Table of Contents:
  • I. Allegro moderato - Andante
  • II. Allegro vivace - Andante - Allegro

    Publisher: G. Schirmer
    Composer/Author: Saint-Saens, Camille
    Arranger/Editor: Philipp, Isidor
    Catalog Number: LB1486
    Pages: 88

  • Loading...