String Quartet No. 1, in C Major, Op. 49 - Set of Parts

Catalog: 50484232

Price: $20.25

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Parts only - score available separately.

Dmitri Shostakovich's 15 string quartets are among the jewels of chamber music literature. The retail prices on these DSCH editions are much more affordable than previous editions. String Quartet No. 1 in C Major dates from 1935.

Publisher: DSCH
Composer/Author: Shostakovich, Dmitri
Catalog Number: 50484232
Pages: 44

Related Products: