Best of Vivaldi Concertos, Volume 1 - Score

Catalog: 00-EL03902

Regular Price: $22.95

On Sale for $9.18

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


The Best of Antonio Vivaldi Concertos

Volume 1

for String Orchestra or String Quartet

Famous as a violinist, as well as a composer, impresario and teacher, Antonio Vivaldi produced over 500 concertos in his lifetime. Paul Paradise has selected and edited eight Vivaldi concertos for string orchestra or string quartet. The pieces were chosen to provide each player with a meaningful part, and have been edited with contemporary fingerings and bowings.

This book is the score only. All other parts are available separately.

Table of Contents:
  • Concerto in D major, No. 246
  • Concerto in D minor, No. 176
  • Concerto in A minor, No. 411
  • Concerto in F major, No. 288
  • Concerto in G minor, No. 287
  • Concerto in A minor, No. 413
Sample Pages
Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Vivaldi, Antonio
Arranger/Editor: Paradise, Paul
Catalog Number: 00-EL03902
Pages: 95

Related Products: