3 Bach Allegros - Mallet Duet

Catalog: 20621391

Regular Price: $9.00

On Sale for $5.85

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For xylophone (or opt. vibraphone, orchestra bells or marimba) and marimba.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro Guisto in A Minor
  • 2. Allegro in C Major
  • 3. Allegro Deciso in D Minor
Publisher: Ludwig-Masters
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Arranger/Editor: Davis, Albert Oliver
Catalog Number: 20621391