Groth Music home
Now Hiring! See Details

Wizard of Oz Mallet Collection - Marimba and Vibraphone Duet

Catalog: 39466

Price: $19.79

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

The tunes in this collection are from the classic movie The Wizard of Oz, and have been masterfully arranged in a contemporary setting well-suited for mallet instruments.

Table of Contents:
  • Over the Rainbow
  • If I Only Had a Brain
  • We're Off to See the Wizard
  • If I Were King of the Forest
  • Ding-Dong! The Witch is Dead

  • Publisher: Alfred
    Composer/Author: Arlen, Harold
    Arranger/Editor: Astrand, Anders
    Catalog Number: 39466
    Pages: 36