Groth Music home

Early American Suite - String Quintet

Catalog: 20704436

Price: $12.00

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


Early American Suite

a Medley of American Folk Tunes

For two violins, viola (or violin 3), cello and bass

Includes score and parts

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Blue-Tail Fly
  • 2. Chester
  • 3. The Girl I Left Behind Me
  • 4. Kingdom's Comin'
  • 5. Duke Street
  • 6. Arkansas Traveller

Publisher: Great Works
Composer/Author: Hall, Percy
Catalog Number: 20704436
Pages: 22