Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Berceuse Op. 65 - Piano Solo

Price: $12.59

Virtuoso jazz in classical form: Nikolai Kapustin (b. 1937) is an excellent jazz pianist, arranger and composer. His piano sonatas are now published by Schott Music for the first time. Suitable for pianists looking for technically demanding pieces between modern and jazz music which sound like highly skilled, yet notated improvisation.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Schott
Composer/Author: Kapustin, Nikolai
Catalog Number: ED22978
Pages: 8