Faber Piano Adventures, Level 1: Gold Star Performance (Book/Audio)

Catalog Number: 00420256

Price: $7.15

5 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

The second in a series, Gold Star Performance Level 1, is a challenging collection for the late-elementary pianist featuring changing moods, keys, and hand positions. Like the primer level book, this collection may be used as a “graduation book” to improve artistic, technical, and rhythmic skills before advancing to the next level.

Table of Contents:
  • Bullfrog Blues
  • Little Bunny Foo Foo
  • Haiku
  • Canoe Song
  • Chinese Painting
  • Colorful Sonatina (1. Sunshine Yellow 2. Dreamy Sky Blue 3. Happy Red)
  • Dance of Two Seahorses (from First Instruction in Piano-Playing)
  • Happiness Runs
  • Monster's Midnight March
  • Most of All I Like Rainbows
  • Mouses or Meese
  • Three Pirates

Publisher: Faber Piano Adv
Composer/Author: Faber & Faber
Catalog Number: 00420256
Pages: 40