Faber Piano Adventures, Level 2A: Gold Star Performance with Online Audio

Catalog Number: 00420257

Price: $7.15

4 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Features new piano solos for the mid-elementary pianist from Nancy and Randall Faber, some with optional teacher duet parts. These pieces present a broad range of styles to enhance the young musician's awareness of classical, jazz, folk, and impressionistic sounds. Repeated listening and play-along with the included online audio will familiarize students with diverse musical textures and sonorities, including a piano sonatina with orchestra.

Table of Contents:
  • Concert Sonatina
  • Five-Note Sonatina
  • I Love the Mountains
  • There's Nothing Like a Circus
  • Morning Has Broken
  • Little Ghost's Recital
  • Allegro (Beethoven-like theme)
  • Andante (Melody in A minor & C Major)
  • Presto
  • Snappin' Harriet
  • Hunter's Chorus
  • Home Run Harry
  • First Snowflake of Winter
  • Toy Town
  • Grandpa Leprechaun

Publisher: Faber Piano Adv
Composer/Author: Faber & Faber
Catalog Number: 00420257
Pages: 40