Sonata in C Major, Op. 24, No. 1 - Bassoon and Piano

Catalog: FAG2267

Price: $20.95

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For bassoon and piano. Includes piano score, solo bassoon part, and basso continuo part.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro
  • 2. Adagio
  • 3. Menuet avec des variations
Publisher: Accolade
Composer/Author: Devienne, Francois
Arranger/Editor: Dahler, Jorg Ewald
Catalog Number: FAG2267