More Old Wine in New Bottles - Wind and Brass Ensemble

Catalog: EE93

Price: $51.95

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For 2 flutes, 2 oboes, 2 clarinets, 2 bassoons, contrabassoon, 2 horns, and 2 trumpets. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • 4. Joan to the Maypole
  • 3. The Lincolnshire Poacher
  • 2. The Oak and the Ash
  • 1. Down among the Dead Men
Publisher: June Emerson
Composer/Author: Jacob, Gordon
Catalog Number: EE93