Concerto in A Minor, Op. 16 (Urtext) - Piano

Catalog: EP11435

Price: $26.96

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This new urtext edition of one of the most famous of piano concertos is based on an in-depth revision of the existing (and tried and trusted) Edition Peters version (EP2164). The piano part of the orchestra reduction has been revised, optimized (including page turns), had instrument references added and collated with the score of the Grieg Complete Edition. The solo part has been reviewed and corrected with reference to the two main sources.

Publisher: Peters
Composer/Author: Grieg, Edvard
Arranger/Editor: Burmeister, Klaus
Catalog Number: EP11435

Related Products: