Vade-Mecum: 6 Special Studies - Clarinet

Catalog: AL17190

Price: $17.99

In Stock

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Vade-Mecum for the Clarinet is a set of six studies by Paul Jeanjean (1874-1928) and was composed for intermediate level players who don't always have the time to practise but have to be warmed up. It should prepare them in approximately half an hour and is particularly good to render the fingers and tongue rapidly supple. It should also help to overcome imperfections and weaknesses.

Paul Jeanjean (1874-1928) is a French composer known for his clarinet compositions. He also composed 16 √Čtudes modernes, Arabesques and Clair Matin.

Sample Pages
Publisher: Alphonse Leduc
Composer/Author: Jeanjean, Paul
Catalog Number: AL17190
Pages: 22

Related Products: