Hymns in a Celtic Style - Piano Solo

Catalog: 00280705

Price: $14.39

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


15 songs of faith masterfully arranged with an Irish flair by Phillip Keveren.

Table of Contents:
  • All Creatures Of Our God And King
  • Be Thou My Vision
  • Come, Ye Thankful People, Come
  • For The Beauty Of The Earth
  • God Will Take Care Of You
  • How Firm a Foundation
  • I Sing The Mighty Power Of God
  • Immortal, Invisible
  • The Lord's My Shepherd, I'll Not Want
  • Morning Has Broken
  • O Worship The King
  • Praise God, From Whom All Blessings Flow
  • Praise To The Lord, The Almighty
  • Savior, Like A Shepherd Lead Us
  • What Wondrous Love Is This
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Keveren, Phillip
Catalog Number: 00280705
Pages: 48

This item is printed music that will be shipped to you. Need a digital option? Try our SHEET MUSIC DIRECT affiliate site.