Groth Music home

Quintet in E-flat Major, Op. 16 - Woodwind Quartet and Piano

Catalog: IMC1198

Price: $23.25

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


Parts are for oboe, clarinet, horn, and piano.  Composed 1796, first performance 1979.  First publication 1801 in Vienna, second publication 1802 in Bonn.  Manuscript lost.  No editor is named for the International Music edition and there is no editorial essay.  

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Grave; Allegro, ma non troppo
  • 2. Andante cantabile
  • 3. Rondo: Allegro, ma non troppo
Publisher: International
Composer/Author: Beethoven, Ludwig van
Catalog Number: IMC1198