Christmas Carol Festival - Sax Trio

Catalog: XT153

Price: $18.00

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Medley of: Joy to the World, Hark the Herald Angels Sing, It Came Upon a Midnight Clear, I Heard the Bells on Christas Day, and Angels We Have Heard on High. For alto saxophone (opt. soprano), tenor saxophone (opt. alto), and baritone saxophone (opt. tenor). Includes score and parts.

Publisher: Musicians Publications
Composer/Author: Nagle, Paul
Arranger/Editor: Holcombe Jr., Bill
Catalog Number: XT153