Renaissance Recorder

Catalog: 48011768

Price: $19.79

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


A selection of Renaissance tunes for treble (alto) recorder.

Table of Contents:
  • Recercada segunda (Ortiz)
  • Recercada quinta (Ortiz)
  • Recercada segunda sobre (Ortiz)
  • Woodycock (anon)
  • Pell-mell (Playford)
  • Bellamira (Playford)
  • The King's Mistress (anon)
  • The Witches - Second Dance (anon)
  • Wilson's Love (anon)
  • The Fairy Masque (Johnson)
  • Newcastle (Playford)
  • Dissembling Love or The Lost Heart (Playford)
  • The Merry Milkmaids (Playford)
  • The Leaves be Green (Phalese)
  • What if a Day (Dowland)
  • Lady Bannin's Almand (Sturte)
  • Ronde VI (Susato)
  • Ronde V (Susato)
  • Ronde IV (Susato)
  • Pass et medio (Susato)
  • Ronde III (Susato)
  • Le cueur est bon (Susato)
  • Pavane Mille regretz (Susato)
  • Ronde Mon amy (Susato)
  • Allemande (Susato)
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Rosenberg, Steve
Catalog Number: 48011768
Pages: 56