6 for Bass, Op. 43 - String Bass and Piano

Catalog: 9051945

Regular Price: $6.00

On Sale for $2.40

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For string bass and piano.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Andante
  • 2. Allegretto
  • 3. Aeolian Caprice
  • 4. Poposo
  • 5. Dorian Minuet
  • 6. Syncopated Allegro
Publisher: Wingert-Jones
Composer/Author: Tuthill, Burnett
Arranger/Editor: Zimmerman, O. & R.
Catalog Number: 9051945