Los Cabos Suite - Percussion Quartet

Catalog: BOS004

Price: $22.50

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


A collection of 3 latin ensembles for percussion quartet. Grade 2.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. De Clave Mon - keyboard, snare drum, bass drum, bongos
  • 2. Blue Sombrero - 2 keyboards, maracas, bongos
  • 3. Siesta Dance - 2 keyboards, shaker, timbales, bongos
Publisher: Row-Loff
Composer/Author: Brooks, Chris
Catalog Number: BOS004