Connecticut Groove - Percussion Quintet

Catalog: KM19948

Regular Price: $13.50

On Sale for $5.40

2 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This grade 4 piece is written in the style of rudimental swing snare drum solos. The composer provides flexibility to allow for 5-10 percussionists, and will make a great opener or closer. Duration 3:35.


  • snare drum/toms
  • snare drum/cowbell/whistle
  • snare drum/wood block/temple blocks
  • snare drum/hi-hat/splash cymbal
  • bass drum
  • Publisher: Kendor
    Composer/Author: Smales, Joel
    Catalog Number: KM19948